Question for ya!

We’ve been at this for a few weeks. I know I’ve been kinda random, posting whatever takes my fancy.

So, questions:

  1. Do you like the random posts?
  2. Or would you prefer me to be more organized, and post about particular topics on particular days of the week (eg. Friday Food)?
  3. Are you more interested in some topics than others? (Obviously not everyone will like everything all the time – don’t be afraid to tell me! I have a thick skin!)
  4. What else do you want to hear about?

Please let me know in the comments, or if you’re shy, email me 🙂

2 thoughts on “Question for ya!

  1. Two points in answer to your recent post Question for ya!: 1) The links in your blogs are always interesting reading thanks; 2) I’d like to see more personal detail in blogs like Misty Sunday. For me it would shift them from promotional material into more engaging adventure yarns. Especially for readers unable to physically experience the locations you visit.

Leave a Reply

