Snow day!

I’m like a three-year old in the snow. I admit it. I’ve been waiting all winter for this!

It’s so quiet – all I can hear is the squeaky snow under my boots and a single crow cawing from the top of the tallest tree. And the bushtits twittering on the feeder.

Gratuitous bike photo for Patrick
DSC_0039

It’s nearly Spring
DSC_0033

Neighbour Vern in action
vern

My other neighbour, looking very Canadian
DSC_0017

I guess the recycling truck won’t be coming today
DSC_0027

I’m not the only one playing in the snow
DSC_0058

See more photos here.

2 thoughts on “Snow day!

Leave a Reply

